get it here:
release date:

May 10, 2014


This record is dedicated to the memory
of Michael C. Ruppert

Uncle Scam

  • Uncle Scam
  • Protect Myself From Me
  • Gangs with Badges
  • Frogmen
  • Dividends of Peace
  • History Repeating
  • Real World Refugee
  • Cyberality
  • Sooner or Later
  • Do You Ever Feel Manipulated

Uncle Scam, Protect Myself From Me, Gangs with Badges, Frogmen, Real World Refugee, Cyberality, Sooner or Later, Do You Ever Feel Manipulated© 2014 Kevin Alumbaugh Dividends of Peace © 2007 Kevin Alumbaugh, Tim Bradley, Joe Gibson & Scott Zulauf History Repeating © Chrysalis Music Ltd.